FVO members selected for VHI

by David Nicol — 11th September 2011.

VHI relay team winners 2008 VHI relay team winners 2008

FVO has strong representation in the team to represent Scotland in the VHI which this this year will be held in Deeside, Scotland, over the weekend of 8-9th October. The individual race is at Birsemore Hill and the Relays at Coull.

Hazel Dean represents us for the women, and there are four FVO men Roger Goddard, Jason Inman, Martin Dean and Brian Bullen in the 12 strong mens team.

FVO has equally strong representation amongst those selected as reserves, including Ben Stansfield, Fraser Purves, Jon Cross, Dave Coustick and Gareth Bryan-Jones.

The picture shows John Tullie, Lorna Eades, Ann Haley and Martin Dean - the VHI relay team winners in 2008.

Related posts

Filed under:  Results