Athlete of the Year

The Athlete of the Year trophy is awarded to the member who over the course of a season has displayed consistently excellent performance. This may include, but is not limited to, international representation, or significant success in major competition.

Year Recipient
2008 Louise Longhurst
2009 Roger Goddard
2010 Jon Cross
2011 Hazel Dean
2012 Jamie Stevenson
2013 Daniel Stansfield
2014 Lizzie Stansfield
2015 Grace Molloy
2016 Janine Inman
2017 Graham Gristwood
2018 Kris Jones
2019 Grace Molloy