by David Nicol — 19th February 2010.

Draft minutes of the 2010 AGM attached

The following people were elected

Position Person Elected
President Gary Longhurst
Vice President Brad Connor
Secretary David Nicol
Treasurer Roger Goddard
Gen Member Hazel Dean
Gen Member Steve Barrett
Gen Member Jason Inman

Additionally, the following non-committee roles were noted

Position Person confirmed
Team Captain Jon Cross
WEE Co-ordinator Ali McQuillen
Newsletter Will Hensman
Membership Secretary Susan Hensman
Web Master David Nicol
Permissions Hazel Dean
Head Coach Jason Inman
Electronic equipment Brad Connor
Other equipment Maureen Brown
Child protection officer Hazel Dean

Related posts

Filed under:  Administration